Classroom Teachers

Teacher Webpage

Grade Level

Email Address


Mrs. Mistretta


PK-ECSE


kellymistretta@bedford.k12.va.us 


Mrs. Lee


PK-ECSE


llee1@bedford.k12.va.us

 
     Mrs. Hill

 
    Pre-School

 
         terri.hill@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. C. Clark


Kindergarten


cclark@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Nagley


Kindergarten


jnagley@bedford.k12.va.us

 
             Ms.  Braughton‚Äč

 
       
           First

 
hannah.braughton@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Quarles


First


squarles@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Chase


Second


achase@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Fordham


Second


afordham@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Cocke


Third


amanda.cocke@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Herbert


Third


mjherbert@bedford.k12.va.us

 
                   Mrs. Grooms

 
         Fourth

 
       kgrooms@bedford.k12.va.us   


Mrs. Jones


Fourth


aejones@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Bryant


Fifth


abryant@bedford.k12.va.us

                                            Mrs. Rodriguez


Fifth


krodriguez@bedford.k12.va.us


    Ms. Wilson

 
           Fifth

 
  nicolette.wilson@bedford.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.