Resource Teachers

Teacher

Department

Email Address

Mrs. Barner
Speech sbarner@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Bolen

Preschool Lead

cbolen@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Doss 

Math Remediation

mdoss@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Elliott

Technology

lelliott@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Foust

School Psychologist

jfoust@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Howe

Library

khowe@bedford.k12.va.us

 
     Mr. Lambert

 
          High Needs

 
        eric.lambert@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Parker

Guidance

pparker@bedford.k12.va.us

 
    Mr. Shepherd

 
 Physical Education

 
cshepherd@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Simpson

Reading Specialist

msimpson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Steele

Gifted Education

ksteele@bedford.k12.va.us

 
     Mrs. Tucker

 
 Special Education

 
kristi.tucker@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Tyree

OT

mtyree@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Waicul

Music

nwaicul@bedford.k12.va.us

 
     Mrs. Wayne

 
         Art

 
    jwayne@bedford.k12.va.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.