Resource Teachers

Teacher

Department

Email Address

Mrs. Berry

Special Education

brittanie.berry@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Bolen

Preschool Lead

cbolen@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Canning

Speech

dcanning@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Cox

Art

scox@bedford.k12.va.us

           
             Mrs. Doss 

        
        Math Remediation
           
         mdoss@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Elliott

Technology

lelliott@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Foust

School Psychologist

jfoust@bedford.k12.va.us

 
              Mr. Giles

 
    Physical Education
 
        rgiles@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Howe

Library

khowe@bedford.k12.va.us

 
           Mr. Lambert

 
          High Needs
 
        eric.lambert@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Nash

ESL

jnash@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Parker

Guidance

pparker@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Simpson

Reading Specialist

msimpson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Steele

Gifted Education

ksteele@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Tyree

OT

mtyree@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Waicul

Music

nwaicul@bedford.k12.va.us