Support Staff

Para Professionals

Email Address

              Mrs. Joann Blake

 
       jo.blake@bedford.k12.va.us 
 
              Ms. Julie Dotson

 
      julie.dotson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Karen English

kenglish@bedford.k12.va.us

 
              Mrs. Linda Harris

 
      linda.harris@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Jessica Lee

jlee@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Munsch

cmunch@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Stamey

cstamey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. White

tcwhite@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Wilson

kwilson2@bedford.k12.va.us

Cafeteria

Email Address

Manager-Mrs. Woodford

nlacafe@bedford.k12.va.us  

Audrey Cox

 

Barbara Gravely

 

Sandra West

 

Custodial Staff

 

Rasheem Privott

 

Head-David Steele

dsteele@bedford.k12.va.us

 
                Nicholas Vance

 

Bus Drivers

Bus Number

Wayne Abbott

39

Kenneth Sterne

27

Donald Bagby

101

Ava Stevens

87

Rhonda Epperson

84

Faith Ware

154