Support Staff

Para Professionals

Email Address

          Mrs. Joann Blake

 
  jo.blake@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Karen English

kenglish@bedford.k12.va.us

 
              Mrs. Linda Harris

 
  linda.harris@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Jessica Lee

jlee@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Cynthia Munsch

cmunch@bedford.k12.va.us

 
     Mrs. Lynn Oquendo

 
lynn.oquendo@bedford.k12.va.us
 
     Mrs. Keisha Queen

 
keisha.queen@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Cherie Stamey

cstamey@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Kay Wilson

kwilson2@bedford.k12.va.us

Cafeteria

Email Address

Manager-Mrs. Woodford

nlacafe@bedford.k12.va.us  

Audrey Cox


Barbara Gravely


Sandra West


Custodial Staff


Rasheem Privott


 
          Kelly Spinner

 

Head-David Steele

dsteele@bedford.k12.va.us

Bus Drivers

Bus Number

Wayne Abbott

39

Kenneth Sterne

27

Donald Bagby

101

 
           Alesia Sharpe

 
                        37

Ava Stevens

87

Rhonda Epperson

84

Faith Ware

154

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.